Invitations can be deleted and this will stop all future messages from being sent out to that person, plus the unique link for that invitation will no longer be active. If the person has already received a message with the link and added your guide to their home screen then their access will end as soon as they reopen the guide. To edit an invitation, go to the “Invitations” tab of the Memo page or the “Invite & Share” tab of your guide page. Find the invitation you wish to edit (you can search using the search box at the top right of the invitation table), use the 3 dots menu and select “Delete”.
How to delete an invitation
1 min. readlast update: 10.17.2023