How to delete or remove a guide
To delete a guidebook from your account permanently go the Guides list page and then in the 3 dots menufor each guide you will find an option to “Delete”.
If you have many guides in your account then you may find it quicker to search for the guide you want to delete by using the search option in the navigation bar at the top right. Once on the target Guide page there is a further “Delete” option in the 3 dots menu for that guide.
WARNING: there is no undo option so please be careful when deleting guides.
If you then need to downgrade your subscription, please send us a message through the support tab and we’ll make the adjustment.